Staff Directory

View a printable PDF that contains contact information for ministries affiliated with Redeemer as well as regular Redeemer staff. View Ministry Directory PDF.

For office information, please visit our Offices page.


Redeemer Staff listed by

All extensions refer to 212-808-4460 unless noted otherwise.
For Redeemer Counseling staff, use 212-370-0475. See full counseling staff list here.

Center for Faith & Work
Events and Expanding Initiatives Manager Calgaro, Scott  scott.calgaro@redeemer.com   x1345
Communications Coordinator Gill, Lauren  lauren.gill@redeemer.com    
Executive Director Kim, Rev. David H.  david.h.kim@redeemer.com   x1342
Coordinator, Arts Ministry Seale, Jon  jon.seale@redeemer.com   x1344
Leader Development Manager Watkins, Amilee  amilee.watkins@redeemer.com   x1347
Arts Ministry Coordinator Watkins, Brian  brian.watkins@redeemer.com    
 
City Campus Ministry
Director Keller, Rev. Michael  michael@citycampusministry.com (917) 284-8583  
 
Communication & Media
Director Cooke, Cregan  cregan@redeemer.com   x1360
Sermon Orders & Subcriptions Fulgenzi, Casey  casey.fulgenzi@redeemer.com    
Audio Engineer Kim, Paul  paulkim@redeemer.com   x1424
Sermon Ministry Manager Miles, Chris  chris@redeemer.com   x1422
Video Ministry Coordinator Troester, Nathan  nathan@redeemer.com   x1421
Media Duplication and Shipping Coordinator Wolf, Max  media-shipping@redeemer.com   x1420
 
Community Groups
Coordinator, West Side Congregation Gough, Susana  westsidecg@redeemer.com   x1417
CG Intern, Downtown Congregation Rhodes, Kate  downtowncg@redeemer.com   x1363
Coordinator, East Side Congregation Weidig, Lindsay  eastsidecg@redeemer.com   x1351
 
Counseling
Director Cha, Judy  judyc@redeemer.com 646-481-6781  
Counselor Cha, Peter  peter@redeemer.com 646-481-0622  
Counselor Ellis, Sobeyda  sobeyda@redeemer.com 917-727-9153  
Services Coordinator Halzen, Jolene  rcs@redeemer.com 212-370-0475 x1365
Counselor Kehlenbrink, Lois  lois@redeemer.com 646-494-2982  
Director of Operations Terrell, Missy  missy@redeemer.com 917-408-3656  
Counselor / Program Director Wen, Olimpio  olimpio@redeemer.com 646-535-2614  
 
Diaconate
  Diaconate Helpline    917-719-0259  
  Meals Ministry  mealsministry@redeemer.com   x1451
Director Chang, Jenny  jenny@redeemer.com   x1407
Coordinator Ellsworth, Ellie  ellie.ellsworth@redeemer.com   x1359
Career Coach Moy, Lauren  lauren.moy@redeemer.com   x1409
Service Manager Spell, Suzy  suzy.spell@redeemer.com   x1408
 
Downtown Congregation
Nursery & Preschool Coordinator Clemens, Annalisa  annalisa.clemens@redeemer.com    
Children's Ministry Director Dolan, Karen  karen.dolan@redeemer.com    
Operations & Volunteer Manager Hammell, Andrew  drew.hammell@redeemer.com   x1398
AM Music Director Hollingsworth, Harrison  harrison.hollingsworth@redeemer.com   x5836
PM Music Director Lau, Mark  mark.lau@redeemer.com   x5836
Lead Pastor Lin, Rev. John  johnlin@redeemer.com   x1395
Community Group Director Nacorda, Susan  susan.nacorda@redeemer.com   x1399
Ministry Manager Simmons, Josh  josh.simmons@redeemer.com   x5835
Elementary Coordinator Troester, Anna  anna.troester@redeemer.com    
Asst. Pastor White, Jeff  jeff.white@redeemer.com   x1397
 
East Side Congregation
Volunteer & Event Manager Avanzato, Liz  liz.avanzato@redeemer.com   x1437
PM Music Director Biali, Laila  laila.biali@redeemer.com   x1474
Community Group Director Bjerke, Rev. Aaron  aaron.bjerke@redeemer.com   x1352
AM Music Director Burns, Miriam  batonlady@aol.com   x1479
Community Group Director Cook, Lyn  lyn.cook@redeemer.com   x1355
Communication Coordinator Dedewo, Paul  paul.dedewo@redeemer.com    
Community Group Intern Hammond, Mallory  mallory.hammond@redeemer.com    
Communications & Membership Manager Hess, Stacey  stacey.hess@redeemer.com   x5832
Children's Ministry Administrative Coordinator Koontz, Kathryn  kathryn@redeemer.com   x1354
Evangelism Coordinator Lee, Daniel  daniel.lee@redeemer.com   x1434
CG Intern & Elementary Coordinator McNerney, Chris  chris.mcnerney@redeemer.com    
Children's Ministry Director Rawlings, Spring  spring.rawlings@redeemer.com   x1354
Nursery & Preschool Supervisor Schultz, Lindsey  lindsey.schultz@redeemer.com   x1354
Lead Pastor Schuster III, Rev. Leo      x1351
Community Group Director Shaffer, Steve  steve@redeemer.com   x1414
Sunday Operations Coordinator Silver, Cybele  cybele@redeemer.com   x1438
Assistant Pastor Sirya, Rev. Edward  ed@redeemer.com   x1412
Director of Ministry Sirya, Rev. Edward  ed@redeemer.com   x1412
Ministry Coordinator Weidig, Lindsay  lindsay.weidig@redeemer.com   x1351
 
Employment Opportunities
Human Resources Director Kim, Kelsie  kelsie@redeemer.com   x1385
 
Family Ministries
Director Bounds, Dr. Brent  brent@redeemer.com   x1350
Administrative Coordinator Clemente, Karen  karen.clemente@redeemer.com    
Youth Ministries Director Plant, David  david.plant@redeemer.com   x1363
Youth Ministry Intern Rhodes, Kate  kate.rhodes@redeemer.com   x1363
Youth Ministry Coordinator Trafton, Stephen  stephen.trafton@redeemer.com   x5834
 
General
Reception Dienes, Jerry  jerry@redeemer.com   x1386
Controller Loveland, Jeff  jeff.loveland@redeemer.com   x1427
Assistant Controller Phillip, Shermaine  shermaine@redeemer.com   x1431
Senior Director of Finance and Operations Stanton, Brian  brian@redeemer.com   x1403
Executive Director Terrell, Bruce  bruce@redeemer.com   x1406
Senior Accountant Wigotow, Aileen  aileen.wigotow@redeemer.com   x1433
Contributions Specialist Williams, Kimoine  kimoine@redeemer.com   x1432
 
Generosity & Stewardship
  Stanton, Brian  brian@redeemer.com   x1403
  Terrell, Bruce  bruce@redeemer.com   x1406
 
Hope For New York
Program Coordinator Brown, Lauren  lauren@hfny.org   x(917) 206-1440
Executive Director Chong, Elise  elise@hfny.org   x1444
Volunteer Coordinator Edge, Whitney  whitney@hfny.org   x1441
Communications Manager Evans, Katherine  katherine@hfny.org   x1442
Manager of Affiliate Development Flynn Niemitz, Mary      x1449
Senior Manager of Volunteer Initiatives KimJohnson, Savina  savina@hfny.org   x1441
Senior Manager of Affiliate Development Larson, Esther  esther@hfny.org   x1445
 
Human Resources
Benefits & Payroll Administrator Dana, Alec  alec@redeemer.com   x1429
Human Resources Director Kim, Kelsie  kelsie@redeemer.com   x1385
 
Membership
Coordinator, West Side Congregation Gough, Susana  membership@redeemer.com   x1417
Coordinator, East Side Congregation Hess, Stacey  membership@redeemer.com   x5832
Coordinator, Downtown Congregation Simmons, Josh  josh.simmons@redeemer.com   x5835
 
Office Administration
Director, Information Services Dolan, Chris  chris.dolan@redeemer.com   x1388
 
Pastoral Staff
Senior Pastor Keller, Rev. Tim  andi@redeemer.com   x1405
 
Redeemer City to City
Director, Europe, Africa, Middle East & N. America Barth, Rev. Al  alb@redeemercitytocity.com    
Digital Engagement Manager Cox, Tim  timc@redeemercitytocity.com   x1476
Church Planting Catalyst, NYC Guerrero, Rev. Robert  robertg@redeemercitytocity.com    
President Hutchinson, Rev. John  johnh@redeemercitytocity.com    
Vice President, Content Labs Kauffmann, Scott  scottk@redeemercitytocity.com   x1460
Project Manager, Europe, Africa & the Middle East Kaufman, Laura  laurak@redeemercitytocity.com   x1472
Director, Asia & Australia Kyle, Rev. Jay  jayk@redeemercitytocity.com   x1457
Faith, Work & Leadership Initiative Leary Alsdorf, Katherine  cfw@redeemer.com   x1349
Content Manager Lee, Clara  claral@redeemercitytocity.com   x1461
Exec. Assistant to the President Marshall, Michelle  michellem@redeemercitytocity.com   x1464
Manager, Church Planting Penn, Melanie  melaniep@redeemercitytocity.com   x1462
Vice President, Operations & Leadership Programs Reynolds, Rev. Mark  markr@redeemercitytocity.com   x1456
Development Associate Schuster, Ellen  ellens@redeemercitytocity.com   x1466
Coordinator, Short-Term Missions Stanton, Christina  missions@redeemer.com 917-446-2445  
Director, Global Training Thomas, Dr. John  johnt@redeemercitytocity.com   x1469
Associate Director, Intercultural Church Planting Watanabe, Gary  garyw@redeemercitytocity.com   x1463
 
RENEW Campaign
  Stanton, Brian  brian@redeemer.com   x1403
 
W83 Ministry Center
Building and Programming Director Hickey, John  john.hickey@redeemer.com   x5855
Events and Programming Manager Lechliter, Rachael  rachael.lechliter@redeemer.com   x5856
Evening Receptionist, Event Support Mann, Steven  steven.mann@redeemer.com   x5862
Building Superintendent Munoz, Michael  michael.munoz@redeemer.com   x5857
Day Receptionist Zeller, Brenda  brenda.zeller@redeemer.com   x5862
 
West Side Congregation
Lead Pastor Bisgrove, Rev. David  david@redeemer.com   x1404
Children's Ministry Volunteer Coordinator Bounds, Jenni  jenni.bounds@redeemer.com   x1356
Managing Director of Community Groups Brown-Peterside, Dr. Pamela  pamela.brownpeterside@redeemer.com   x1416
Assistant Pastor Cho, Rev. Abraham  abe@redeemer.com   x1413
Children's Ministry Preschool Coordinator Durham, Ariane  ariane.durham@redeemer.com   x1356
Ministry Manager Gough, Susana  susana@redeemer.com   x1417
Children's Ministry Director Griffith, Bethany  bethany.griffith@redeemer.com   x1356
Sunday Service Volunteers Coordinator Harris, Nicole  nicole.harris@redeemer.com   x1477
Worship & Music Ministry Assistant Harris, Nicole  nicole.harris@redeemer.com   x1477
Community Group Director Hill, Rev. Omari  omari.hill@redeemer.com   x1425
Music Director Jennings, Dr. Tom  tom@redeemer.com   x1478
Ministry Director Koch, Tiffany  tiffany.koch@redeemer.com   x1415
Community Group Intern Koh, Michele  michelle.koh@redeemer.com   x5060
Children's Ministry Elementary Coordinator Lloyd, Meagan  meagan.lloyd@redeemer.com   x1356
Community Group Director Mirtolooi, Rev. Bijan  bijan.mirtolooi@redeemer.com   x1362
Volunteer and Event Manager Robinson, Amanda  amanda.robinson@redeemer.com   x1439
Communications and Ministry Coordinator Sonneland, Holly K.  holly.sonneland@redeemer.com    
Nursery Coordinator Stevens, Regan  regan.stevens@redeemer.com    
Community Group Intern Suh, Esther  esther.suh@redeemer.com   x5060
Children's Min. Communications & Database Coord. Waites, Lana  lana.waites@redeemer.com   x1356
 
Worship & Music
East Side PM Music Director Biali, Laila  laila.biali@redeemer.com   x1474
East Side AM Music Director Burns, Miriam  batonlady@aol.com   x1479
West Side Music Director Jennings, Dr. Tom  tom@redeemer.com   x1478